October 15, 2007

me

Posted in a one fine day at 3:12 am by monyet

Well, my days are going like scrambled eggs…
trying not to live like other people
because why?
i hate conformity..
aahh.. i think it’s explaining quite clearly.

at this moment, i can say that i hate society
what is society anyway, hah?!

i’m just trying to be my self..
stand on my on feet,
speak with my own mouth,
hear with my own little ears,
see with my own brown eyes,
grab with my own shaking hands,
breath with my own nose,
and think with my own brain.
i won’t let anyone do all those things for me
i will not let that happen.

My days are going like scrambled eggs…
but i love them
because i live on them.

1 Comment »

  1. anchiella said,

    trying not to live like other people –> tapii,, punya pilihan yang sama dengan kebanyakan orang bukan berarti konform… yaehhh sometimes, we have a same taste w/ others, don’t we?


Leave a comment